Apple
iPhone 8 Plus
Current offers and price history, in one view.
Offers
Today's offers
19 refurbished offers today · 3 shops
| No. | Shop | Grade | Warranty | Reviews | Price | Offer |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 | Cheapest today | No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | $145.990 | See offer | |
| 02 | No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | $179.990 | See offer | ||
| 03 | MOBILETECHSTORE.CLMercado Libre · MercadoLíder Silver |
Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”Mercado Libre: Excellent, subtle marks, flawless screen and battery above 80%.What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsgarantía mínima de 90 días (política de Mercado Libre para reacondicionados)14 Oct 2026 Read on 14 Oct 2026 | $189.990 | See offer |
See all 16 more offers
No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | $145.990 | See offer | |||
No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | $145.990 | See offer | |||
No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | $145.990 | See offer | |||
No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | $145.990 | See offer | |||
No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | $145.990 | See offer | |||
No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | $145.990 | See offer | |||
No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | $145.990 | See offer | |||
No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | $145.990 | See offer | |||
No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | $176.990 | See offer | |||
No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | $176.990 | See offer | |||
No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | $176.990 | See offer | |||
No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | $176.990 | See offer | |||
No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | $176.990 | See offer | |||
No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | $179.990 | See offer | |||
No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | $179.990 | See offer | |||
No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | $189.990 | See offer |
Recent offers no longer available 8
These are earlier readings; check the shop for availability.
Refurbished
| Shop | Condition | Warranty | Last price | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Digitek | Refurbished · B | de 6 meses para celulares y 3… | $169.990 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| Digitek | Refurbished · B | de 6 meses para celulares y 3… | $169.990 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| Digitek | Refurbished · B | de 6 meses para celulares y 3… | $169.990 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| Digitek | Refurbished · B | de 6 meses para celulares y 3… | $169.990 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| DLphone | Refurbished | Todos nuestros equipos celula… | $149.990 | 20 Oct 2026 |
See more refurbished offers
| DLphone | Refurbished | Todos nuestros equipos celula… | $149.990 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| DLphone | Refurbished | Todos nuestros equipos celula… | $149.990 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| DLphone | Refurbished | Todos nuestros equipos celula… | $129.990 | 20 Oct 2026 |
History
Price history
Not enough data for this analysis yet. We have 1 day of prices for this model and ask for at least 5.
Observed daily minimum · last 90 days
Few readings yet: 1 refurbished day. Points show observed dates, not a continuous trend.
View accessible price table by date
| Date | Refurbished | New |
|---|---|---|
| 21 Oct 2026 | $189.990 | No data |
Based on 1 day of prices · How we calculate this →
iPhone 8 Plus refurbished price in October 2026
From the refurbished offers visible today, by grade. Every figure comes from our data.
| Grade | Lowest | Median | Offers | Shops |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A | $189.990 | $189.990 | 1 | 1 |
Alternatives
What else this money buys
Other models that today cost the same or less than this one refurbished. New and refurbished, per what the shops publish.
Before you buy
Before you buy
Grade per the shop. Each shop defines its grades by its own criteria. Reacondi never sees the device.

