Motorola
Moto Edge 50 Pro
Current offers and price history, in one view.
Offers
Today's offers
7 refurbished offers today · 3 shops
| No. | Shop | Grade | Warranty | Reviews | Price | Offer |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 | Cheapest today |
Grade C, per the shop“con detalles”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: con detalles |
13 monthsTodos nuestros productos Reacondicionados y Openbox estan protegidos con 13 meses de Garantía 20 Oct | $429.990 | See offer | |
| 02 | No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | $459.990 | See offer | ||
| 03 | No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | $699.990 | See offer |
See all 4 more offers
No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | $459.990 | See offer | |||
![]() |
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
13 monthsTodos nuestros productos Reacondicionados y Openbox estan protegidos con 13 meses de Garantía 20 Oct | $479.990 | See offer | ||
![]() |
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
13 monthsTodos nuestros productos Reacondicionados y Openbox estan protegidos con 13 meses de Garantía 20 Oct | $479.990 | See offer | ||
No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | $699.990 | See offer |
History
Price history
Not enough data for this analysis yet. We have 1 day of prices for this model and ask for at least 5.
Observed daily minimum · last 90 days
Few readings yet: 1 refurbished day. Points show observed dates, not a continuous trend.
View accessible price table by date
| Date | Refurbished | New |
|---|---|---|
| 21 Oct 2026 | $429.990 | No data |
Based on 1 day of prices · How we calculate this →
Moto Edge 50 Pro refurbished price in October 2026
From the refurbished offers visible today, by grade. Every figure comes from our data.
| Grade | Lowest | Median | Offers | Shops |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| C | $429.990 | $429.990 | 1 | 1 |
| No grade | $479.990 | $479.990 | 2 | 1 |
Alternatives
What else this money buys
Other models that today cost the same or less than this one refurbished. New and refurbished, per what the shops publish.
Before you buy
Before you buy
Grade per the shop. Each shop defines its grades by its own criteria. Reacondi never sees the device.
