Checked 19 Oct 2026512 GB · Core i7
Warranty: not published
Delivery: check with shop
Buy new at OPC StoreLenovo
Current offers and price history, in one view.
Offers
2 refurbished offers today · 1 shops
| No. | Shop | Configuration | Grade | Warranty | Reviews | Price | Offer |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 | Cheapest today |
Core i5 · 8 GB RAM · 256 GB | No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
min. 3 months90 días de reparación (plazo mínimo de la política) 20 Oct | $299.990 | See offer |
![]() |
Core i7 · 16 GB RAM · 512 GB | No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
min. 3 months90 días de reparación (plazo mínimo de la política) 20 Oct | $339.990 | See offer |
Compare conditions
Sorted by displayed price. Confirm tax, delivery and warranty with the shop before buying.
Checked 19 Oct 2026512 GB · Core i7
Warranty: not published
Delivery: check with shop
Buy new at OPC Store
Checked 19 Oct 2026512 GB · Core i7
Warranty: not published
Delivery: check with shop
Buy new at OPC StoreHistory
Observed daily minimum · last 90 days
Few readings yet: 0 refurbished days. Points show observed dates, not a continuous trend.
| Date | Refurbished | New |
|---|---|---|
| 20 Oct 2026 | No data | $699.990 |
Alternatives
Similar models with refurbished offers.
Before you buy
Grade per the shop. Each shop defines its grades by its own criteria. Reacondi never sees the device.
Processor, RAM and SSD are what each shop states in its listing title.